Ascension TimeLine Meditation. Together we will create MIRACLES by joining together as One Mind


Whomever you are, wherever you are you are being called to make this a scared day of prayer, meditation or in whatever way you can offer LOVE to the planet.

With Jupiter and Pluto coming into the sky, were are being given the opportunity to reclaim out planet in the name of LOVE.

The Mass Meditation is called the Ascension Timeline meditation, organised for the 4th or 5th April 2020, depending on your time zone, see times below. It will be at 3.45am BST, for 20minutes and we need your help to mobilise the greatest army of meditators the world has ever seen!

Times across the world:

America, 4th April 2020

10.45pm EST

7.45pm PST

Europe, Asia and Australia will already have the 5th April 2020,

3.45am BST in London

4.45 am CEST in Paris

4.45am EET in Cairo

10.45am CST in Taipei and Beijing

11.45am JST in Tokyo

12.45pm AEST in Sydney.

We need everyone for this one. Spread the message far and wide!

Share it everywhere, no group of individual is behind this, we just need EVERYBODY!

So that our visualisations and intentions are cohesive, all meditators will be using the same instructions during the meditation:

Ascension meditation instructions:

1. Use your own technique to bring you to a relaxed state of consciousness.

2. State your intent to use this meditation as a tool to shift the

planet into the most optimal timeline and as a tool to completely

remove the coronavirus.

3. Visualize a pillar of brilliant white Light emanating from the Cosmic Central Sun, then being distributed to Central Suns of all galaxies in this universe. Then visualize this light entering through the Galactic Central Sun, then going through our Galaxy, then entering our Solar System and going through all beings of Light inside our Solar System and then through all beings on planet Earth and also through your body to the center of the Earth.

4. Visualize this Light transmuting all remaining coronavirus on Earth, disinfecting all infected areas on the planet, healing all patients, removing all fear associated with this epidemic and restoring stability.

5. Visualize the course of events on planet Earth shifting into the most positive timeline possible, shifting away from all epidemics, away from all wars, away from all global domination. Visualize white, pink, blue and golden Light healing all inequalities, erasing all poverty and bringing abundance to all humanity. Visualize a new grand cosmic cycle of the Age of Aquarius beginning, bringing pure Light, Love and Happiness to all beings on Earth.

I encourage you to print out or copy the instructions so that you can follow them.

Let's do this what time it falls in our timezone.

It is only 20minutes that can change the entire destiny of our planet.

The power for a radical change and timeline shift lies within us and must be executed in force as a collective.

I look forward to connecting with you at 3.45am in the void.

Here is the link I received...

https://mailchi.mp/dfb4970313b3/global-unity-and-peace-meditation-3-more-days-1301429?fbclid=IwAR0aBR2uungldwV-wQtoF5H4LI0gNRxhkN0fj7o8jUVrYNUXkgz99_k4OSQ

Sending Love out to all

Dhriti

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

Address: 

Hampton

London/Surrey border

TW12

Tel:

+44(0)7779228206

Email: dhriti@dhritimehra.com

© 2017 by Dhriti Mehra 

Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • LinkedIn Social Icon